2010 Conference Photos

The 2010 IMTA Annual Conference was held at Wabash College, October 8-9 2010.
2010 Teacher of the Year Lori Rhoden with 2009 winner, Richard Ratliff

Karen Thickstun with members of the Butler University Collegiate Chapter
Edward Auer works with Butler University student Ryan Greene in a morning master class with Edward Auer
Becky Baker (l) performs with Opus Festival Winner
Don Freund, 2010 Commissioned Composer, with three high school students who performed with commissioned work, a piano trio, Autumnsongs
The Wabash College Glee Club performed on Friday afternoon

Posted in Conference.