2012 Hoosier Auditions Schedule

2012 Hoosier Auditions Schedule is as follows:

District Chair Name 2012 Date 2012 Postmark Contact info
A Dr. Joseph Bognar April 14 March 27 1709 Chapel Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 464-6782
joseph.bognar@valpo.edu
B Anna Bauer April 14 March 27 1425 Twinflower Dr
Goshen, IN 46526
(574)535-7869
annab@goshen.edu
C Anna Briscoe April 14 March 27 4360 Kessler Blvd N Dr
Indianapolis IN 46228
(317)940-9647work
(317)290-1090home
abriscoe@butler.edu
D Reginald Rogers April 14 March 31 School of Music, |
Anderson Univ
Anderson, IN 46012
(765) 641-4457
rgrodgers@anderson.edu
E Dr. Beverley Simms April 14 March 31 Dept. of Music, Indiana State Univ 
Terre Haute, IN 47809(812) 234-9737
bsimms@indstate.edu
F Sarah Gierzynski April 14 March 31 526 S. Jennings St.
North Vernon, IN 47265
(812) 346-4442
sarahgierzynski@yahoo.com
G Sue McClary TBA March 15 3233 Woodview Dr.
Newburgh, IN 47630
suecmcclary@gmail.com
(812) 499-7840
H Joyanne

Outland

March 3 Feb. 22 4006 Pebble Way
New Haven, IN 46774
(260) 493-6690  outland@IPFW.edu
J Melanie Manges March 3 Feb. 16 152 Knox Dr
W.Lafayette, IN 47906
(765)464-1412
melmanges@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Hoosier Auditions, State Coordinator
D.J. Smith
School of Music, Butler University
4600 Sunset Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46208

djsmith1@butler.edu

State Round, May 19, 2012

Posted in Hoosier Auditions.