2017 Opus Composition Festival Winners

We are pleased to announce that the 2017 Opus Competition Festival results! Thank you to all who submitted entries. Also, many thanks to our judge, David Schneider.
The winners in each category will have the opportunity to perform their composition at the IMTA State Conference in the fall of 2017 at Indiana Wesleyan University.
The winners in each category are:
Elementary: RachelAnn Lehman, student of Amy Chaplin
Junior: Anna Tanner, student of Amy Chaplin
Senior: Rida Bonday, student of Becky Baker
Young Artist: Alyssa Campbell, student of Caroline Ahn

Posted in Opus Composition Festival.