MTNA Composition Competition Results 2022

Music Teachers National Association is pleased to announce the results of the composition competition for Indiana.

Representative: Benjamin Breaux, Student of Caroline Ahn

Representative: Henry Olson, Student of Caroline Ahn

Winner: Noah Strawhacker, Student of Amanda Cornet
Honorable mention: Srikar Vaasan, Student of Jessica Dorman

Young Artist:

This year, the Indiana judge was James Rhinehart. Winning and representative compositions automatically advance to the division competition. The results of that competition will be announced in mid-December.

Posted in MTNA Composition Competition.