Hoosier Auditions District Map and Information

District Auditions

District A - Valparaiso

Chairperson: Nicole Lee
Date: Saturday, April 4th, 2020
Postmark Deadline: Tuesday, March 24th, 2020
Location: Valparaiso University Center for the Arts. 1709 Chapel Dr., Valparaiso, IN 46383

District B - Goshen

Chairperson: Luke Norell
Audition Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
Postmark Deadline: Friday, March 13, 2020
Location: Zook Choral Hall MC 153, Goshen College

District C - Indianapolis

Chairperson & Dates: TBA

District D - Anderson

Chairperson: Reginald Rodgers
Audition Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020
Postmark Deadline: Saturday, March 21, 2020
Location: Anderson University, York Performance Hall

District E - Terre Haute

Chairperson: Lai Ping Jean Ho
Audition Date: Saturday, April 18, 2020
Postmark Deadline: Friday, April 3, 2020
Location: Indiana State University, Landini Center Recital Hall

District F - Columbus

Chairperson: Starla Raley
Audition Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020
Postmark Deadline: Friday, March 20, 2020
Location: History Center- Jefferson County Historical Society. 615 W. 1st Street. Madison, IN 47250

District G - Evansville

Chairperson: Grace Hemaida
Audition Date: Saturday, April 18, 2020
Postmark Deadline: Sunday, April 5, 2020
Location: University of Evansville, Krannert Fine Arts Center

District H - Fort Wayne

Chairperson: Joyanne Outland
Audition Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
Postmark Deadline: Saturday, March 14, 2020
Location: Rhinehart Music Center and Recital Hall, Purdue University, Fort Wayne (PFW)

District J - Lafayette

Chairperson: Aleksey Madan
Audition Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
Postmark Deadline: Saturday, February 22, 2020
Location: Covenant Church. 211 Knox Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47906

Please note that we are looking for a new chairman for District C (Indianapolis). If you are interested or know anyone who may be interested, please contact Daniel Lin, Hoosier Auditions Chair.

Hoosier Auditions State Competition

Coordinator: Daniel Lin
Competition Date: Saturday, May 9, 2020
Postmark Deadline: Thursday, April 23, 2020
Location: Indiana Wesleyan University, Phillippe Performing Arts Center. 4201 S. Washington Street, Marion IN 46953